Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6253.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mike Ingalls Principal mingalls@ggusd.us
Bridget Robinson Secretary brobinso@ggusd.us
Anthony Estis Boys & Girls Club Lead - (714-663-6253), (71846 from noon until student release), (714-376-7143) faylane@bgcgg.org
Katy Chang Nurse kchang2@ggusd.us
Alysia Sample Health Assistant asample@ggusd.us
Alejandra Estrada-Gutierrez Liaison (Spanish) aestrada@ggusd.us
Joy Ly Liaison (Vietnamese) jly@ggusd.us
Cathy Marquez School Testing Assistant cmarquez@ggusd.us
Georgia English Psychologist genglish@ggusd.us
Susan Kim-Cho Speech Pathologist skim-cho@ggusd.us
Stephanie Meyer ASPIRE Lead Social Worker smeyer@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Kroll Technology Support Specialist ekroll@ggusd.us
Teachers
Kimberly Redmond Transitional Kindergarten Teacher kredmond@ggusd.us
Karen Kassawara Kindergarten Teacher kkassawara@ggusd.us
Carolyn Williams Kindergarten Teacher cwilliams1@ggusd.us
Natalie Baker First Grade Teacher nbaker@ggusd.us
Bridget Reeb First Grade Teacher breeb@ggusd.us
Darcy King First & Second Grade Teacher dking@ggusd.us
Melinda Wilkerson Second Grade Teacher mwilkerson@ggusd.us
Robyn Roberts Second Grade Teacher rroberts@ggusd.us
Julie Fitzgerald Third Grade Teacher jfitzgerald@ggusd.us
Teresa Graham Third Grade Teacher tgraham@ggusd.us
Cynthia Heigis Fourth Grade Teacher cheigis@ggusd.us
Linda Clark Fourth Grade Teacher lclark@ggusd.us
Katy Trinh Fifth Grade Teacher ktrinh1@ggusd.us
Ji Kim Fifth Grade Teacher jkim6@ggusd.us
Janet Padget Sixth Grade Teacher jpadget@ggusd.us
Leina Whitman Sixth Grade Teacher lwhitman@ggusd.us
Sandy Aitken Special Education Grades TK/K/1/2 saitken@ggusd.us
Katherine Leith Special Education Grades 3/4 kleith@ggusd.us
Esther Oh Special Education Grades 5/6 eoh2@ggusd.us
Paco Agredano Instrumental Music pagredano@ggusd.us
Kari Galeener Kinder/TK (Vocal Music) kgaleener@ggusd.us
Samuel Nunez Grades 1-6 (Vocal Music) snunez@ggusd.us
Erin Rivera MTSS TOSA erivera@ggusd.us
Lisa Renzo TOSA lrenzo@ggusd.us