Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6253.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mike Ingalls Principal mingalls@ggusd.us
Bridget Robinson Secretary brobinso@ggusd.us
Barbara Dale Clerk bdale@ggusd.us
Esmerelda Alcantar Boys & Girls Club Lead - (714-663-6253), (71846 from noon until student release), (714-376-7143) faylane@bgcgg.org
Katy Chang Nurse kchang2@ggusd.us
Alysia Sample Health Assistant asample@ggusd.us
Alejandra Estrada-Gutierrez Liaison (Spanish) aestrada@ggusd.us
Joy Ly Liaison (Vietnamese) jly@ggusd.us
Cathy Marquez School Tessting Assistant cmarquez@ggusd.us
Kierstyn Salinas Technology Specialist ksalinas@ggusd.us
Georgia English Psychologist genglish@ggusd.us
Susan Kim-Cho Speech Pathologist skim-cho@ggusd.us
Teachers
Kimberly Redmond Kindergarten and Transitional Kindergarten Teacher kredmond@ggusd.us
Karen Kassawara Kindergarten Teacher kkassawara@ggusd.us
Wendy Vallier Kindergarten Teacher wvallier@ggusd.us
Natalie Baker First Grade Teacher nbaker@ggusd.us
Amy Winston First Grade Teacher awinston@ggusd.us
Carolyn Williams 1/2 Combo Teacher cwilliams1@ggusd.us
Darcy King Second Grade Teacher dking@ggusd.us
Melinda Wilkerson Second Grade Teacher mwilkerson@ggusd.us
Julie Fitzgerald Third Grade Teacher jfitzgerald@ggusd.us
Teresa Graham Third Grade Teacher tgraham@ggusd.us
Bridget Reeb Third Grade Teacher breeb@ggusd.us
Lisa Chips Fourth Grade Teacher Lchips@ggusd.us
Cynthia Heigis Fourth Grade Teacher cheigis@ggusd.us
Katy Trinh 4/5 Combo Teacher ktrinh1@ggusd.us
Robyn Roberts Fifth Grade Teacher rroberts@ggusd.us
Linda Clark Sixth Grade Teacher lclark@ggusd.us
Janet Padget Sixth Grade Teacher jpadget@ggusd.us
Leina Whitman Sixth Grade Teacher lwhitman@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Li (Huang) Special Education Mild/Moderate Grades TK/K/1/2 ehuang@ggusd.us
Lorena Montoya Special Education Mild/Moderate Grades 3/4 lmontoya@ggusd.us
Esther Oh Special Education Mild/Moderate Grades 5/6 eoh2@ggusd.us